! AGENTES EXCELENTES
RESULTADOS EXCELENTES !
Agentes Disponibles en Re/max Platinum  63
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Yadira Marallano Oré
    ymarallano@remaxplatinum.pe
    992877633
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Milagros La Madrid
    mlamadrid@remaxplatinum.pe
    943313898
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Freddy Gianpiere Salazar Llampen
    gsalazar@remaxplatinum.pe
    960313973
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Ana Maria Villa yika
    avilla@remaxplatinum.pe
    988769589
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Keifer Rafael Chirinos Merchán
    kchirinos@remaxplatinum.pe
    991984500
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Claudia Cabrejos
    ccabrejos@remaxplatinum.pe
    936078824
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Andrea Concha Berríos
    aconcha@remaxplatinum.pe
    942823414
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Luis Gustavo Solis Pimentel
    lsolis@remaxplatinum.pe
    920795081
RE/MAX PLATINUM PIURA
Luis Carlos Zevallos Leguía
    lzevallos@remaxplatinum.pe
    968014271
RE/MAX PLATINUM PIURA
Angehela del Rosario Agurto Rivas
    anagurto@remaxplatinum.pe
    944180567
RE/MAX PLATINUM PIURA
Jorge Luis Puescas Gutierrez
    jpuescas@remaxplatinum.pe
    954454178
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Marcos Humberto Romero Rios
    mromero@remaxplatinum.pe
    950909918
RE/MAX PLATINUM PIURA
Regina Karen Martínez Huamán
    rmartinez@remaxplatinum.pe
    934639302
RE/MAX PLATINUM PIURA
Eder Denin Zapata Flores
    ezapata@remaxplatinum.pe
    949619448
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Luis Enrique Aguinaga
    laguinaga@remaxplatinum.pe
    971162504
RE/MAX PLATINUM PIURA
Luis Miguel Cardoza Alama
    lcardoza@remaxplatinum.pe
    926352771
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Luis Omar Montes Paredes
    lmontes@remaxplatinum.pe
    961668555
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Mariela Ordinola Pomiano
    mordinola@remaxplatinum.pe
    995219964
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Luis Enrique Valiente Acosta
    lvaliente@remaxplatinum.pe
    977464058
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Gacela Scarlett Soto Martell
    gsoto@remaxplatinum.pe
    984198811
RE/MAX PLATINUM PIURA
Rossana Elizabeth Casanova Palacios
    rcasanova@remaxplatinum.pe
    951770469
RE/MAX PLATINUM PIURA
Thalía Maybe Kazandra Aguilar Silva
    taguilar@remaxplatinum.pe
    938509578
RE/MAX PLATINUM PIURA
Rodohil Georginia Zúñiga Duque
    rzuniga@remaxplatinum.pe
    956804150
RE/MAX PLATINUM PIURA
Ana Mabel Melendres Rojas
    amelendres@remaxplatinum.pe
    950915359
RE/MAX PLATINUM PIURA
Mayte Jullisa Zurita Garcia
    mzurita@remaxplatinum.pe
    964943011
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
José Miguel Jaime Pimentel
    jmjaime@remaxplatinum.pe
    986718520
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Elizabeth Patricia Alvarez Huaman
    ealvarez@remaxplatinum.pe
    936680981
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Cristian David Pulido Sarmiento
    cpulido@remaxplatinum.pe
    3022512662
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Carlos Oswaldo Farroñan Suarez
    cfarronan@remaxplatinum.pe
    963949288
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Martha Aguayo de Arbulu
    maguayo@remaxplatinum.pe
    922 262 582
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Sammi Johar Sangama Fasabi
    ssangama@remaxplatinum.pe
    987288930
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Cecilia Melendres
    cmelendres@remaxplatinum.pe
    959080426
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Giancarlo Espinoza Cateriano
    gespinoza@remaxplatinum.pe
    956740458
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Raffik Quiroz Ciudad
    rquiroz@remaxplatinum.pe
    922 262 582
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Tania Fernández Piñeiro
    tfernandez@remaxplatinum.pe
    975434743
RE/MAX PLATINUM PIURA
Wilfredo Michel Ninahuanca Santos
    wninahuanca@remaxplatinum.pe
    923700223
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Vanessa Ivana Prilika Lezama
    vprilika@remaxplatinum.pe
    997222737
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Janett Rocio Flores Guillermo
    jflores@remaxplatinum.pe
    966452682
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Christiam Vilchez
    cvilchez@remaxplatinum.pe
    979242908
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Carlos Felipe Medina Neumann
    cmedina@remaxplatinum.pe
    986608086
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Cesar Alberto Rodriguez Ruiz
    crodriguez@remaxplatinum.pe
    999466832
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Claudia Rossana López Mejía
    clopez@remaxplatinum.pe
    982435985
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Ruthy Jhovana Vinces Hinogosa
    rvinces@remaxplatinum.pe
    966970841
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Kevin Hans Harrison Tapia Becerra
    ktapia@remaxplatinum.pe
    942727199
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Yiecenia Bedoya Cereceda
    ybedoya@remaxplatinum.pe
    961444418
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Liliana Fernandez Gonzales
    lfernandez@remaxplatinum.pe
    951554251
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Patsy Damina Alvarado Lopez
    palvarado@remaxplatinum.pe
    968122550
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Gina Davila Angosto
    gdavila@remaxplatinum.pe
    937555643
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Natali Flores Paucar
    nflores@remaxplatinum.pe
    962318138
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Doris Amalia Mejia Navarrete
    amejia@remaxplatinum.pe
    934982980
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Andres Guillermo Monteagudo Burga
    amonteagudo@remaxplatinum.pe
    986669171
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Mary Ann Chaparro Sarmiento
    mchaparro@remaxplatinum.pe
    978194891
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Giancarla Cruz Figueroa
    gcruz@remaxplatinum.pe
    950061614
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Ruben Pavel Chiang León
    rchiang@remaxplatinum.pe
    957358357
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Leonardo Paico
    lpaico@remaxplatinum.pe
    949737513
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Alexander Nieto Medina
    anieto@remaxplatinum.pe
    997358174
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Lucia Casado Chávarri
    lcasado@remaxplatinum.pe
    988600000
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Luis Carlos Escobar Tellez
    lescobar@remaxplatinum.pe
    940720926
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Veronica Calle Donayre
    vcalle@remaxplatinum.pe
    980292698
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Rocío del Pilar Tejada Perez
    rtejada@remaxplatinum.pe
    977123269
RE/MAX PLATINUM LIMA
Nicolas Cesar Valle Paredes
    nvalle@remaxplatinum.pe
    998010101
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Jaime Humberto Barrios Valdivia
    jbarrios@remaxplatinum.pe
    979424524
RE/MA PLATINUM CHICLAYO
Carmen Elvira Nieto Perez
    cnieto@remaxplatinum.pe
    943850734